My Marrying Age :O

I’ve been seeing this around and although I think I tried it out already before… I forgot the results…

[x] I know how to make a cup of coffee.
[x] I keep track of dates using a calendar.
[ ] I own more than one credit card.
[ ] I know how to change the oil in my car/bike.
[ ] I do my own laundry.
[ ] I vote every election.
[x] I can cook for myself.
[ ] I think politics is exciting.
[ ] I balance my checkbook.
[ ] My parents have better things to say than my friends.

[ ] I show up for school/college/work everyday early.
[ ] I always carry a pen in my pocket/purse.
[x] I’ve never gotten a detention.
[x] I have never smoked a cigarette.
[x] I have never gotten completely trashed.
[x] I have forgotten my own birthday at least once.
[x] I like to take walks by myself.
[x] I’ve watched talk shows.
[x] I know what ‘credibility’ means without looking it up.
[ ] I drink coffee at least once a week.

total: 7

[x] I know how to do the dishes.
[x] I can count 1 to 10 in another language.
[ ] When I say I’m going to do something I do it.
[x] My parents trust me.
[ ] I can mow the lawn.
[x] I can make adults laugh without being stupid.
[ ] I remember to water the plants.
[x] I study when I have to.
[x] I pay attention at school/college.
[ ] I remember to feed my pets.

total: 6
[x] I can spell ‘experience’ without looking it up.
[ ] I work out on a regular basis.
[x] I clean up my own mess.
[ ] The people at Gloria Jeans know me by name.
[ ] My favorite kind of food is takeout.
[x] I have gained weight since middle/high school.
[ ] The first thing I do when I wake up is get caffeine.
[x] I cant go out of the store without getting something I don’t need.
[ ] I understand political jokes the first time they are said.
[x] I can type quickly.

total: 5

[x] I have realized that the weather forecast changes every hour.
[ ] My only friends are from my place of employment.
[ ] I have been to a Tupperware party.
[ ] I have realized that no one will take you seriously unless you are over the age of 25 and have a job.
[ ] I have more bills that I can pay.
[x] Most of my friends are older than I am.
[x] I can say no to staying out all night.
[x] I use the internet every day.
[x] My wardrobe hasn’t changed for a while.
[x] I can read a book and actually finish it.

total: 6

3 + 7 + 6 + 5 + 6

Add up all the numbers and repost

Late by a year. I want to get married at 26, have my first child (who is a boy) at 28, and have my second child (who is a girl) at 35. Alternatively… I would want fraternal twins (girl and boy) at the age of 28 or 29.

  1. No comments yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree